Go to Product Detail Page

Hey! now and Farewell! Advent

By Bob Chilcott

Look Hey! now and Farewell! Advent
Detailed Description

Hey! now and Farewell! Advent composed by Bob Chilcott. For SS choir and piano/orchestra (Hey! now: flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoon, 2 trumpet, 2 horn, harp, percussion (cymbal, glockenspiel), strings / Farewell! Advent: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinet, 2 bassoon, 2 trumpet, 2 horn, harp, glockenspiel, strings). Upper Voices. Christmas, Choral Leaflet. Vocal score. 16 pages. Duration 3'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193426153).

ISBN 9780193426153. Christmas, Choral Leaflet. 10 x 7 inches.

two settings for SS and piano or orchestra Both are rhythmically exuberant settings of colourful medieval texts, sparkling with vitality and humour. Orchestral material is available on hire from the publisher separately for each setting.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List