Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Quartets: Volume 4

By Franz Schubert

Look Violin Quartets: Volume 4
Detailed Description

Violin Quartets: Volume 4 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by David M. Levenson. String ensemble. For violin quartet. Conductor's score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.713039).

ISBN 978-1-62876-396-6.

To 5th position. All Schubert; Octet (Menuetto, Allegro Vivace), Rosemunde (Ballet) and Symphony #2 (Menuetto).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List