Go to Product Detail Page

Ten Violin Trios

By Lynne Latham

Look Ten Violin Trios
Detailed Description

Ten Violin Trios (from Keyboard Works of the Baroque Era). Arranged by Lynne Latham. String ensemble. For 3 violins. Handel, Bach, and Telemann. Intermediate. Score and set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.712029).

ISBN 978-1-62876-036-1.

Handel, Bach, and Telemann, intermediate level. Note: A viola or cello part may be substituted for 3rd violin part. Now includes optional viola and cello for Violin 3.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List