Go to Product Detail Page

Water Music Suites for String Quartet

By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

Water Music Suites for String Quartet composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). String ensemble. For string quartet (violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello) (with optional violin). A very playable arrangement of the complete suites. Includes 3rd violin part. Baroque. Grade 3. Set of performance parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703128).

ISBN 978-1-62876-159-7. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Includes optional violin 3; violin 1 to 3rd position.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List