Go to Product Detail Page

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lynne Latham. String ensemble. For violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703154).

ISBN 978-1-62876-114-6.

All parts are very active in this moderately difficult arrangement.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List