Go to Product Detail Page

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Brandenburg Concerto No. 1
Detailed Description

String ensemble string quartet (with optional violin)
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lynne Latham. Set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703123).

Item Number: LA.703123
ISBN 978-1-62876-398-0.

In G Major. This set includes opt. violin 3.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List