Go to Product Detail Page

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Brandenburg Concerto No. 6
Detailed Description

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lynne Latham. String orchestra. For string orchestra. Grade 4. Conductor's score and parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.250224).

ISBN 978-1-62876-128-3.

Grade 4 * In this arrangement in G Major, violins use 2nd/4th position.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List