Go to Product Detail Page

Double Concerto for Two Violins

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Double Concerto for Two Violins
Detailed Description

Double Concerto for Two Violins composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lynne Latham. String ensemble. For string quartet. Conductor's score. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703171).

ISBN 978-1-62876-101-6.

This arrangement has minor cuts, with all solo parts intact.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List