Go to Product Detail Page

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik/Allegro (Mvt. 1)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Eine Kleine Nachtmusik/Allegro (Mvt. 1)
Detailed Description

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik/Allegro (Mvt. 1) composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Frank Sacci. For clarinet choir (optional Eb, 3 Bb, Eb alto, Bb bass/contra-bass, & optional Eb contra-alto/bass clarinets). Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.15440).

Released in 1965, this contest-caliber edition of one of Mozart's top hits casts the 1st Bb player in the primary leading role, with some occasional melodic support provided by 2nd Bb Clarinet. An allegro tempo (quarter note = 132) should be maintained throughout. Duration 4:00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List