Go to Product Detail Page

Allegro Brillante

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Allegro Brillante
Detailed Description

Allegro Brillante composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Frank Halferty. For woodwind trio (flute, oboe (flute) and Bb clarinet). Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16562).

From Divertimento IV, this iconic theme has all the classical appeal and programming integrity that people expect from the music of Mozart. Careful attention to articulations and dynamics will help players deliver a convincing performance. Duration ca. 4:10.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List