Go to Product Detail Page

Suite for Brass Trio

By George Frideric Handel

Look Suite for Brass Trio
Detailed Description

Suite for Brass Trio composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Arthur Frackenpohl. For brass trio (trumpet, french horn (trumpet) and trombone (baritone horn)). Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18400).

In this winning presentation of three Baroque treasures by Handel, each movement is distinctly different. The opening March is marked fast (quarter note = 120), the middle Minuet is a slower dance in 3/4, and the final Jig in 3/8 should be played at a lively tempo (dotted quarter note = 80). Duration 6:00.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List