Go to Product Detail Page

Blue Bells of Scotland

By Arthur Willard Pryor

Look Blue Bells of Scotland
Detailed Description

Blue Bells of Scotland (Air and Variations). Composed by Arthur Willard Pryor (1870-1942). Arranged by E. M. Pearson. Concert Band. For Trombone (Baritone) Solo, Trumpet (Cornet) Solo, Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Piccolo, Oboe I, Oboe II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Bari. Carl Fischer Classic Band Editions. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. 11 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.J718).

ISBN 0825821118. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List