Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata No. 1 and Sonata No. 2

By George Frideric Handel

Look Sonata No. 1 and Sonata No. 2
Detailed Description

Oboe Solo, Piano
For Oboe Solo with Piano Accompaniment. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Baroque. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. 10 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CU1385).

Item Number: CF.CU1385
ISBN 082582205X. With Standard notation. Baroque.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List