Go to Product Detail Page

Melodious Etudes for Trombone-Bk. III

By Joannes Rochut

Look Melodious Etudes for Trombone-Bk. III
Detailed Description

Selected from the Vocalises of Marco Bordogni. Composed by Joannes Rochut. Arranged by Joannes Rochut. Softcover. Standard notation. 79 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O1596).

Item Number: CF.O1596
ISBN 0825809096. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List