Go to Product Detail Page

Langsamer Satz

By Anton Webern

Look Langsamer Satz
Detailed Description

Langsamer Satz (For String Quartet). Composed by Anton Webern (1883-1945). Edited by James Beale. String quartet. For Viola, Violin I, Violin II, Cello. First Performed May 27, 1962 at Seattle, Washington by the University of Washington String Quartet. Score and parts. Standard notation. 14 pages. Duration 8 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O4528).

ISBN 0825831210. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List