Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Duos

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Clarinet Duos
Detailed Description

Clarinet Duos (Selected from Piano, Violin and Flute Compositions). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Gustave Langenus. Woodwind duet. For Clarinet I, Clarinet II. Performance score. Standard notation. 32 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.EMP28).

ISBN 0825804493. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List