Go to Product Detail Page

The New Virtuoso

By Catherine Rollin

Detailed Description

The New Virtuoso (Six Intermediate Etudes for the Budding Virtuoso). Composed by Catherine Rollin. For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental; Technique Musicianship. Intermediate. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.3610).

These impressive etudes were composed with the goal of creating short, dramatic recital pieces. Each etude explores different pianistic devices that can create a brilliant sound. Six titles: Agitato e delicato * Chromatic Fantasy * The Ocean * Sparks * The Storm * Winter Wind.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List