Go to Product Detail Page

Diabelli -- Melodious Pieces on Five Notes, Op. 149

By Anton Diabelli

Detailed Description

Diabelli -- Melodious Pieces on Five Notes, Op. 149 composed by Anton Diabelli (1781-1858). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands). Alfred Masterwork Edition. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic. Early Intermediate; Intermediate; Late Elementary; Late Intermediate. Book. 64 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.4837).

ISBN 0739015516. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic.

An attractive collection of 28 duets in which both hands of the primo part remain in set five-finger positions. Secondo parts are appropriate for more advanced students of the teacher. The keys employed are limited to those three sharps and flats.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List