Go to Product Detail Page

Scarlatti -- Selected Sonatas

By Domenico Scarlatti

Detailed Description

Scarlatti -- Selected Sonatas composed by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Form: Sonata. Baroque; Masterwork. Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Book. 64 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.108).

ISBN 0739022172. Baroque; Masterwork.

Compiled for intermediate to early-advanced pianists, this 64-page edition includes biographical information on Scarlatti, performance notes by the editor and composer, explanations of ornamentations, and a discussion on the influence of Spanish folk music on Scarlatti's works.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List