Go to Product Detail Page

Brandenburg Sinfonia

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Brandenburg Sinfonia
Detailed Description

Brandenburg Sinfonia composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Merle J. Isaac. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Masterworks. Concert Orchestra. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 3. Conductor Score & Parts. 242 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.12111).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List