Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto No. 1 - Violin/Piano

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Look Violin Concerto No. 1 - Violin/Piano
Detailed Description

Violin Concerto No. 1 - Violin/Piano (Score and Parts). Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). For Orchestra, Piano, Violin (Violin). String Solo. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin part). Solo part and piano reduction. 76 pages. Sikorski #SIK2101. Published by Sikorski (HL.50489636).

With solo part and piano reduction. 20th Century. 9x12.5 inches.

For violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List