Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet (1942)

By Walter Piston

Look Quintet (1942)
Detailed Description

Quintet (1942) (Full Score). Composed by Walter Piston (1894-1976). Quintet. For Cello, Flute, Strings, Viola, Violin I, Violin II, String Ensemble (Score). Ensemble. 48 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50488650).

ISBN 0634019880. 9x12 inches.

Reprinted in 2000. Set of parts available: 50488651.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List