Go to Product Detail Page

Summer Music

By Samuel Barber

Look Summer Music
Detailed Description

Woodwind quintet Bassoon, Clarinet, Flute, French Horn, Oboe
Score and Parts. Composed by Samuel Barber (1910-1981). Woodwind Ensemble. 20th Century. Full score and set of performance parts. 24 pages. G. Schirmer #BA43968. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50352030).

Item Number: HL.50352030
ISBN 1480367591. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For woodwind quintet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List