Go to Product Detail Page

10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 1

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look 10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 1
Detailed Description

10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 1 (Bassoon with Piano Accompaniment). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Edited by Sol Schoenbach. For Bassoon, Piano. Woodwind Solo. 116 pages. G. Schirmer #ED2889. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50332410).

ISBN 0793552699. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Concerto in D minor (Pincherle 282) • Concerto in E minor (Pincherle 137) • Concerto in A minor (Pincherle 72) • Concerto in C Major (Pincherle 46) • Concerto in C minor (Pincherle 432).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List