Go to Product Detail Page

Bach for the Clarinet - Part 2

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Bach for the Clarinet - Part 2
Detailed Description

Bach for the Clarinet - Part 2 (Clarinet Solo/Duet). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Eric Simon. For Clarinet (Clarinet). Woodwind Solo. 36 pages. G. Schirmer #ED1867. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50328150).

ISBN 0793560896. 9x12 inches.

For unaccompanied clarinet solo and duets. Contents: SOLOS: Allemande, Courante & Sarabande (Violin Sonata in B Minor) • Allemande, Courante & Gigue (Violin Sonata in D Minor) • Bourree & Gigue (Violin Sonata in E Major) • Presto (Violin Sonata in G Minor) • Polonaise (French Suite No. 6) • Prelude #13 (W.T.C. Book 1) • Prelude #15 (W.T.C. Book 1) • Prelude #20 (W.T.C. Book 2) • Little Prelude • Minuet • DUETS: Invention in D Minor • Little Two-Part Fugue • Two-Part Invention in B Flat • Two-Part Invention in E Minor.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List