Go to Product Detail Page

Twelve Sonatas, Op. 5 - Volume 1

By Arcangelo Corelli

Detailed Description

Twelve Sonatas, Op. 5 - Volume 1 (Violin and Piano). Composed by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713). Edited by G Jensen. For Piano, Violin (Violin). String Solo. 76 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1903. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50262740).

Nos. 1–6.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List