Go to Product Detail Page

15 Arias

By George Frideric Handel

Look 15 Arias
Detailed Description

Piano, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
High Voice. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by E Wolff. Arranged by E. Wolff. Vocal Collection. Baroque. Vocal/piano book. Vocal melody, Italian text (English translations included) and piano accompaniment. 76 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1745. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50261330).

Item Number: HL.50261330

With vocal melody, Italian text (English translations included) and piano accompaniment. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Contents: To Alceste * Son confusa pastorella * Dimmi, crudele * Lascia ch'io * Let Me Wander, not Unseen * Notte cara * Non ti fidar * Io ti levo l'impero dell'armi * Svegliatevi nel core * Care selve * Se fedel vuoi ch'io ti creda * Piangero la sorte mia * Pensieri, voi mi tormentate * Where'er You Walk * Un cenno leggiadretto.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List