Go to Product Detail Page

24 Caprices, Op. 1 - Violin

By Nicolo Paganini

Look 24 Caprices, Op. 1 - Violin
Detailed Description

Violin (Violin) - Difficulty: difficult
Violin Solo. Composed by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840). Edited by Harold Berkley and H Berkley. String Solo. Classical Period. Violin solo book. Introductory text and performance notes. Opus 1. 46 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1663. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50260840).

Item Number: HL.50260840
ISBN 0793559308. With introductory text and performance notes. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For unaccompanied violin.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List