Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In A Minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Concerto In A Minor
Detailed Description

Concerto In A Minor (Score and Parts). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by E Herrmann. Arranged by Eduard Herrmann. For Orchestra, Violin, Piano Accompaniment (Violin). String Solo. Baroque. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, piano reduction and solo part. 23 pages. G. Schirmer #LB1401. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50258980).

ISBN 0793554470. With standard notation, piano reduction and solo part. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

For Violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List