Go to Product Detail Page

Three Sonatinas, Op. 137

By Franz Schubert

Look Three Sonatinas, Op. 137
Detailed Description

Three Sonatinas, Op. 137 (Violin and Piano). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Ferdinand David. For Piano, Violin (Violin). String Solo. 48 pages. G. Schirmer #LB921. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50256940).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List