Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In E Minor For Violin, Opus 64

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Concerto In E Minor For Violin, Opus 64
Detailed Description

Concerto In E Minor For Violin, Opus 64 (Score and Parts). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Henry Schradieck and Henri Schradieck. For Piano, Violin (Violin). String Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out violin part). Solo part and piano reduction. 28 pages. G. Schirmer #LB235. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50253670).

ISBN 0793548594. With solo part and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List