Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas-Complete-Piano/Violin-2 Book Set

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Sonatas-Complete-Piano/Violin-2 Book Set
Detailed Description

Sonatas-Complete-Piano/Violin-2 Book Set (Violin and Piano). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Adolph Brodsky, Max Vogrich. Arranged by Brodsky. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment (Violin). String Solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes violin book and piano book). 256 pages. G. Schirmer #LB232. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50253640).

ISBN 1458411710. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List