Go to Product Detail Page

Summer Dreams

By Amy Marcy Beach

Detailed Description

Summer Dreams composed by Amy Marcy Beach (1867-1944). Edited by Dallas Weekley and Nancy Arganbright. For piano four-hands. Piano. Intermediate. Music Book. Standard notation and fingerings. 39 pages. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP364).

ISBN 849795745. With standard notation and fingerings. 9x12 inches.

Beach/ed. by Weekley & Arganbright: For fans of piano duets and/or Amy Beach (1867-1944) -- there's a renaissance of interest in her music -- these six pieces in contrasting moods will be the right choice!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List