Go to Product Detail Page

Stille Nacht

By Franz Xaver Gruber

Look Stille Nacht
Detailed Description

Stille Nacht ((Silent Night)). Composed by Franz Xaver Gruber. Arranged by Jacob De Haan. For Concert Band. De Haske Concert Band. Sacred, Christmas. Grade 2. De Haske Publications #970962. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44002691).

For wind orchestra and male choir, Jacob de Haan's unique treatment of this Christmas classic, Still Nacht, or Silent Night, will be an audience favorite at your holiday concert.

44004840 Choral Parts: $1.95 each.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List