Go to Product Detail Page

Water Music, Suite From

By The Canadian Brass

Look Water Music, Suite From
Detailed Description

Water Music, Suite From by The Canadian Brass. By George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Calvin Custer. For Concert Band. Score and full set of parts.. Canadian Brass Concert Band. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.8721325).

The four movements in this setting from the famous 'Water Music Suite' include: Allegro; Air; Hornpipe; and Allegro Maestoso. These are the same movements found in the 'Canadian Brass' arrangement of the same title. This glorius music is enhanced in this full concert band setting, perfect for any concert or festive occassion.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List