Go to Product Detail Page

Classica Nouveau

By Tom Barabas

Look Classica Nouveau
Detailed Description

Classica Nouveau composed by Tom Barabas. For piano solo. Solo collection. Intermediate. Music book. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.JP21).

ISBN 849785278.

Tom Barabas effectively combines Classical repertoire with refreshing original New Age style compositions. Favorites by Bach, Chopin, Satie, and Beethoven provide an enriching musical experience for intermediate students of all ages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List