Go to Product Detail Page

On a Clear Day You Can See Forever

By Alan Jay Lerner

Look On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
Detailed Description

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Alan Jay Lerner and Lane Burton. Vocal Selections. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312297).

Item Number: HL.312297
ISBN 0881881007. 9x12 inches.

9 vocal selections, including: Come Back to Me • Hurry It's Lovely up Here • Melinda • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) • On the S.S. Bernard Cohn • She Wasn't You • Wait Till We're Sixty Five • What Did I Have That I Don't Have? • When I'm Being Born Again.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List