Go to Product Detail Page


By Elliot Del Borgo

Look Festa
Detailed Description

Festa composed by Elliot Del Borgo. For concert band. Bandworks. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.GB843).

An energetic and driving work, Fiest utilizes the power and color of the symphonic band in a contrasting three-part overture format. Extensive use of percussion provides excitement and enhances the strong melodic material. A contest favorite!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List