Go to Product Detail Page

Konzertstuck 1 f-moll op. 113

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Detailed Description

Konzertstuck 1 f-moll op. 113 composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Trio di Clarone. For clarinet, euphonium, clarinet. This edition: paperback. Kammermusik-Bibliothek (Chamber Music Library). 40 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.KM-2259).

ISBN 979-0-004-50163-4.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List