Go to Product Detail Page

Klavierkonzert a-moll

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Klavierkonzert a-moll
Detailed Description

Klavierkonzert a-moll composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Chr Hellmundt / H Dohnert. For 2 pianos, 4-hands. This edition: urtext, paperback. Edition Breitkopf. Piano reduction. 88 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8683).

ISBN 979-0-004-18021-1.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List