Go to Product Detail Page

Schon lacht der holde KV 580

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Schon lacht der holde KV 580
Detailed Description

Schon lacht der holde KV 580 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Franz Beyer. For soprano voice, clarinet, piano. This edition: paperback. Edition Breitkopf. 20 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8602).

ISBN 979-0-004-18038-9.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List