Go to Product Detail Page

Klaviertrio A-dur op. post.

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Klaviertrio A-dur op. post. composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). For violin, cello, piano. This edition: urtext, paperback. Edition Breitkopf. 92 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-6060).

ISBN 979-0-004-16589-8.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List