Go to Product Detail Page

3. Symphonie D major, Op. 29

By Peter Tschaikowsky

Look 3. Symphonie D major, Op. 29
Detailed Description

3. Symphonie D major, Op. 29 (Polnische Symphonie). Composed by Peter Tschaikowsky. Edited by Fritz Oeser. For orchestra. This edition: Paperback. Paperback. Study score. Opus 29. 280 pages. Duration 44 minutes. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE240).

ISBN 9790500072409. 20.5 x 15.2 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List