Go to Product Detail Page

Margarete - Faust

By Charles Francois Gounod

Look Margarete - Faust
Detailed Description

Margarete - Faust (Opera in four acts). Composed by Charles Francois Gounod (1818-1893). Edited by Fritz Oeser. For soprano voice solo, mezzo-soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, 2 baritone voice solos, bass voice solo, mixed choir, orchestra. This edition: 7th printing 2009 edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: German/French. 388 pages. Duration 2 hours, 45 minutes. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE133).

ISBN 9790500071334. With Language: German/French. 30 x 21.1 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List