Go to Product Detail Page


By Jules Massenet

Look Manon
Detailed Description

Manon (Opera in four acts). Composed by Jules Massenet (1842-1912). Edited by Kurt Honolka. For 3 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, 3 tenor voice solos, 2 baritone voice solos, 2 bass voice solos, 5 speakers, mixed choir, orchestra. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: German. Duration 2 hours, 30 seconds. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE132).

ISBN 9790500071327. With Language: German. 27 x 19.2 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List