Go to Product Detail Page


By Franz von Suppe

Look Banditenstreiche
Detailed Description

Banditenstreiche (Comic opera in three acts). Composed by Franz von Suppe (1819-1895). Arranged by August Peter Waldenmaier. For 3 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, 4 tenor voice solos, 2 baritone voice solos, bass voice solo, speaker, mixed choir, orchestra. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: German. 283 pages. Duration 2 hours, 15 minutes. Published by Alkor-Edition (BA.AE106).

ISBN 9790500071068. With Language: German. 34.4 x 25.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List