Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet "Figaro-Quartett" B flat major op. 6/2

By Franz Danzi

Look String Quartet
Detailed Description

String Quartet "Figaro-Quartett" B flat major op. 6/2 composed by Franz Danzi (1763-1826). Edited by Franz Beyer. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Level 3. Set of parts. Opus 6/2. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM226).

ISBN 9790006004515. 29 x 21 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List