Go to Product Detail Page

Suite e minor, Op. 5/2

By Jacques (le Romain) Hotteterre

Look Suite e minor, Op. 5/2
Detailed Description

Treble recorder/flute/oboe/violin/basso continuo - Level 3
Fur Altblockflote oder Querflote (Oboe, Violine) und Basso continuo. Composed by Jacques (le Romain) Hotteterre. Edited by Hugo Ruf. Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Performance score, Set of parts. Opus 5/2. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM198).

Item Number: BA.HM198
ISBN 9790006003976. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List