Go to Product Detail Page

Jesu, by Thy Cross and Passion, BWV 78

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Jesu, by Thy Cross and Passion, BWV 78
Detailed Description

Jesu, by Thy Cross and Passion, BWV 78 (Cantata for the 14th Sunday after Trinity). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Werner Neumann. For soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, flute, 2 oboes, horn, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Level 4. Study score. BWV 78. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP1078).

ISBN 9790006202867. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

Parts and Vocal score = BA 10078.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List