Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, No. 3 E flat major, Op. 55 'Eroica'

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Symphony, No. 3 E flat major, Op. 55 'Eroica'
Detailed Description

Symphony, No. 3 E flat major, Op. 55 'Eroica' by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. For 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 3 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings (2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/2 Bassoons/3 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/Strings). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Opus 55, No. 3. 115 pages. Duration 50 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP903).

ISBN 9790006204267. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List